If you know of a site that should be listed here and isn't, please contact me.

 

Fanfiction Archives

The Circuit Archive: http://www.thecircuitarchive.com/

The Hatstand: http://hatstand.slashcity.net/

Oblique Publications - http://www.oblique-publications.net/oblique.html

The Professionals - Zine, Author and Story Listings, Reviews and
Recommendations - http://www.palelyloitering.com/index.html

The Prosfanfic Website (gen stories) - http://prosfanfic.batcave.net/

Brothers in Arms - http://brothersinarms.tvheaven.com/index.html

Sticky Man Press - http://www.stickymanpress.mediawood.net/

 

Livejournal Communities

The Safehouse: http://community.livejournal.com/the_safehouse/

CI5 Headquarters: http://community.livejournal.com/ci5hq/

Discovered in a Livejournal: http://community.livejournal.com/discoveredinalj/

Celebrating 30 Years of Pros - http://community.livejournal.com/pros_pearl/

The Professionals Secret Santa Fic Exchange - http://community.livejournal.com/santa_pros/

Summer of '78 - http://community.livejournal.com/summer_of_78/

 

Yahoo Groups

Close Quarters Con: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/closequarters/

Pros-Lit: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Pros-Lit/

Proslib: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/proslib/

ProsSlash: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ProsSlash/

PROSfanfic - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/PROSfanfic/

CI5ProsPics - http://tv.groups.yahoo.com/group/CI5ProsPics/

Bodiesanna082347 - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Bodiesanna082347/

Bodiesanna082347_2 - http://movies.groups.yahoo.com/group/bodiesanna082347_2/

 

Fan Sites

Alison's Jottings - http://www.alijot.net/index.htm

Dana Jeanne's Professionals Gallery - http://wordsmiths.net/DJ/

Enednovial's Pros Site - http://www.bistokidsfan.net/index.php

Enthusiastic Amateurs - http://www.emptymirrors.org.uk/amateurs/

Madrigal's Milieu - http://www.users.on.net/~forrestling/index.html

Nell Howell's Slash Fiction and Recs - http://nell.ckrweb.net/

S. Herrold's Pros Page - http://www.trickster.org/fannishbutterfly/pros-dis.html

Tauna's Slash Den - http://slashden.com/index.html

Zeropanic - http://www.zeropanic.net/

A Mobile Ghetto, Swissroll, and Thou: http://www.bistokidsfan.com/

Guppies, Angelfish, and the Occasional Shark - http://claired.slashcity.net/

Slash Fiction by Helen Raven - http://www.kelper.co.uk/helenraven/

Thomas' Den - http://mediafans.org/thomas/index.html

Angie T's Fanfic Page - http://internetdump.com/users/angiet/

Anne Higgin's Page - http://www.angelfire.com/nb/annehiggins/index.html

Arduinna's Proplaeum - http://trickster.org/arduinna/

Castle's Keep - http://www.castleskeep.net/

Chez Gwyn - http://www.drizzle.com/~gwyneth/

Dorinda's Bare Bones Page - http://www.thechicagoloop.net/dorinda/

Gil Hale's Literary Leaflets - http://thebrowsery.skeeter63.org/gilhale/

Gila's Cave - http://gila.fakingsanity.net/

Gildy Clobber - http://derry.anejo.nu/

Grey's Corner - http://grey.ravenshadow.net/

Hephaistos' Forge - http://thebrowsery.skeeter63.org/hephaistos/

JennyAnn's Fanfiction - http://members.aol.com/XFWRITER/stories.htm

Kitty's House of Pleasure... and Pain - http://www.devinemadness.com/kittyfisher/

LRHB Fiction Site - http://members.shaw.ca/LRHBalzer/

Meri's Other Oddities of Fiction - http://solo4.abac.com/CircuitArchive/OtherOddities.html

Miriam Heddy's Little Corner of the Universe - http://fangirlz.net/miriam.heddy/

McMillan Writings - http://www.apo.nmsu.edu/site/directory/mcmillan/stories.html

Rachael Sabotini's House o' Fanfic - http://mediafans.org/rachael/index.html

This Land - http://www.thisland.ca/

Wyvern - http://www.chaelyndra.com/wyvern/index.html

Azurite's Bodie and Doyle Pages - http://www3.sympatico.ca/harrytm/pros.html

CI5 Cupboard (Japanese site) - http://page.freett.com/hlots/CI5/goods/index.htm

Elsa's Pros Stories - http://elsa.endoria.net/PROS/pros-htm/intro.htm

A Lad's Professionals Site - http://bodieofci5.tripod.com/ci5theprofessionals/

Renate's CI5 (in German and English) - http://www.ci5-files.de/index1.html

 

Etc.

Close Quarters Homepage: http://www.cqcon.com/

Industrial Videos, Fan Vids: http://www.iment.com/maida/keepthissecret/

Rebelcat and Elizabeth Helena’s Starsky and Hutch Fanfic: http://rebelcat4.tripod.com/

Dave Matthew's Authorized Guide to the Professionals - http://www.mark-1.co.uk/Professionals/

TV.com's Professionals Page - http://www.tv.com/the-professionals/show/3191/episode_listings.html

Wild Justice, Professionals Songvids - http://wildjustice.mediawood.net/

Zed's Vids - http://www.przed.com/vids/

Lisa's Video Frame Capture Library - http://www.framecaplib.com/

The Pros Gallery - http://www.ucs.mun.ca/~janicea/pros.html

The Professionals Episode Guide (epguides) - http://epguides.com/Professionals/

The Professionals Episode Guide (roundel) - http://www.roundel.demon.co.uk/Clapperboard/index_PR.html

The Rest Room - http://www.cyberus.ca/~keynote/restroom.htm

Criminal Intelligence 5 - http://www.ci5.info/

Red Wolf's Professionals Episode Guide - http://www.redwolf.com.au/ci5/

The Last Horizon (Pros Memorabilia) - http://www.thelasthorizon.fsnet.co.uk/profess.html

CI5 Addict - http://www.ci5addict.com/